This event is now over

Event Details

About

 

Businesses have come a long way. And as they become more responsible and move from the philosophy of exploring and exploiting, to sustaining the ecosystem, they will strive further to engineer for a better world. The constant pursuit to innovate and do everything better, is making organizations double up to invest effort and energy into innovating for the bottom of the pyramid, for creating without destroying & depleting, for saving what is there and creating afresh for future.

There are great minds working on greater ideas and concepts across the world and it makes greatest sense to get together now and then, to exchange notes and learn collectively.

Join us at the NASSCOM Engineering Summit 2012 in Pune between September 27 and 28 to listen to the best of engineering minds, get into smaller huddles to discuss issues of common interest, network with customers and partners to create a common framework for the future.

What to look out for

  • Thought leadership through high-powered keynotes
  • Special sessions for specific verticals
  • Gurukul for mentoring of the emerging leaders
  • MasterClasses for hand-holding on issues on the ground
  • Networking formats lie table topics to bring you all together
  • Connect platform: Technology to help you fix meetings before you get there 

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore: Bharati Kapoor, Ph: +91-80-41151705-706, Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai: Nikita Shah, Ph: +91-44-42327272/7070, Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi: Upasana Channana, Ph: +91-11-23010199, Email: upasana@nasscom.in

Hyderabad: Padmapriya, Ph: +91-40-66366111/222/333, Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Mumbai: Chetna Desai, Ph: +91-22-28234844/51, Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune: Darryl Zuzarte, Ph: +91-20-25630415, Email: darryl@nasscom.in

Kolkata: Aninda Das, Ph: +91-33-44006966, Email: aninda@nasscom.in

www.nasscom.in/engineeringsummit

Schedule

September 27, 2012 — 8:00 am to
September 28, 2012 — 6:00 pm

Add to your calendar

Venue

Hotel Hyatt Regency
Weikfield IT Park, Nagar Road
Pune, Maharashtra
India

Map